Testimonials and Previous Clients

Click the video to hear what Kathryn thought of Jamie’s magic, when he performed at her daughters 21st Birthday Party in Suffolk.

    5 star rating  We had Jamie entertain at our staff party this year and he was brilliant. Personally not being a huge fan of magicians I was blown away. Thanks Jamie

    Anita McGowan Avatar Anita McGowan
    20/01/17

    5 star rating  ***** this guy is brilliant can't speak more highly of him very recommended.

    Kevin Horton Avatar Kevin Horton
    14/09/16

    5 star rating  Jamie performed close up magic tricks at our Christmas do and was very entertaining. He helped to get the party started. He was amusing, outgoing and had a great portfolio of tricks.

    Martin Chamberlain Avatar Martin Chamberlain
    19/12/16

    5 star rating  Jamie performed at our wedding recently and blew our guests away with his performance. Jamie has a wide range of tricks and interacted with all of our guests. Thoroughly recommend his services! Thanks again Jamie

    Lewis Bruce Avatar Lewis Bruce
    05/01/17

    5 star rating  Just amazing

    Madina Shona Avatar Madina Shona
    28/09/14

    5 star rating  Brilliant close up magic! Absolutely amazing...xx

    Laura Elson Avatar Laura Elson
    20/06/15

    5 star rating  Jamie engaged with his audience brilliantly and made everybody feel like they were involved. The magic was truly amazing (even this close up) and everyone was still talking about it the following week! – 10 out of 10!

    Rachel Allison Avatar Rachel Allison
    19/12/16

    5 star rating  Saw Jamie at Hobsons Choice last Thursday. WOW fantastic, still cannot work out how it's done, totally amazing. Looking forward to seeing him again 🙂 x

    Kerry Baker Duggan Avatar Kerry Baker Duggan
    13/12/14

    5 star rating  amazeballs at my sisters wedding couldnt ask for anything more!

    Hannah Underhill Avatar Hannah Underhill
    30/08/16

    5 star rating  I highly recommend Jamie as a magician. He put on an amazing show for us.

    Em Ford Avatar Em Ford
    02/04/17

    5 star rating  he was amazing everyone was amazed by your performance your amazing i fully recommend u x

    Gemma Crawford Avatar Gemma Crawford
    22/05/16

    5 star rating  Fantastic
    Was wonderful
    At our wedding lovely talented guy

    Alex Lisa Hull McConnell Avatar Alex Lisa Hull McConnell
    05/06/16

    5 star rating  We had Jamie perform at our wedding on sat 17th sept.
    Jamie is awesome, he had both us and our guests mesmerised with his magic, how on earth he does what he does is beyond me.
    He bent a glass whilst stood inches away from me, I even chose the glass, it's ridiculous!
    We would highly recommend Jamie, he's young, good looking and his magic is fantastic, thank you so much Jamie xx

    Tanya Brearley Avatar Tanya Brearley
    18/09/16

    5 star rating  Hi we booked Jamie to perform at our dads 90th birthday party . We had around 55 guests with a full age range . He went around the tables amazing young and old alike . Everyone I spoke was very impressed with interaction and magical skills .
    Jamie is thoroughly nice chap and very good at his craft .
    Thanks again and I would have no problem recommending his services . �

    Stephen Patenall Avatar Stephen Patenall
    08/11/16

    5 star rating  Fantastic, mind blowing performance at my Dad's 80th Birthday. Everyone of all ages enjoyed the experience.

    Jude Hall Avatar Jude Hall
    16/05/15

    5 star rating  Best close up magician I have seen. Highly recommend Jamie to everyone. His tricks were just awesome hard to pick a favourite. Talented guy.

    Tracey Edwards Avatar Tracey Edwards
    13/09/16

    5 star rating  Jamie performed at our wedding on Saturday, all our guests were amazed at his magic tricks. And are still talking about you now. Absolutely amazing. Would defiantly recommend for any event. Thank you Jamie for being apart of our special day. Charlie and Samantha Berridge

    Samantha Berridge Avatar Samantha Berridge
    31/05/16

    5 star rating  You were at a wedding I attended. AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

    Amye Wright Was Walton Avatar Amye Wright Was Walton
    13/11/16

    5 star rating  We invited Jamie to come and do some close up magic at our cricket club end of season presentation. The whole experience of booking Jamie was very good, he was flexible and amenable and helped fit in with what we were trying to achieve. He amazed everyone young and old with his magic which was very original. Thanks for coming Jamie, people didn't stop talking about you once you had left, you were magic!

    Marcus Broome Avatar Marcus Broome
    19/09/16

    5 star rating  Jamie performed at my cousins wedding doing table illusions. I was impressed. Highly recommend and look forward to seeing him hit the big time in the future.

    Laura Mai Avatar Laura Mai
    30/05/16

    5 star rating  We booked Jamie for our wedding on Saturday 2nd July to go round the room and entertain our guests at there table, communication on the build up to the wedding was excellent, he arrived on time and got to work straight away, myself and my guests were totally amazed at what he done. I would highly recommend Jamie for weddings/functions he just put the finishing touches on our special day, thank you again Jamie you were amazing.

    Alan Raine Avatar Alan Raine
    03/07/16

    5 star rating  AMAZING!! Me and my girlfriend had some magic performed on us tonight and it's mind boggling!! Loved it!!

    Luke Stacey Avatar Luke Stacey
    07/11/14

    5 star rating  me and my auntie had some magic done tonight. It was amazing. Thank you Jamie

    Aiste Kulikauskaite Avatar Aiste Kulikauskaite
    26/11/15

    5 star rating  Absolutely brilliant.!!!!!

    Elizabeth Hartop Avatar Elizabeth Hartop
    23/11/14

    5 star rating  Jamie performed at our charity dinner at the weekend, an absolute professional, an amazing show, thank you Jamie

    Graham Thomas Avatar Graham Thomas
    03/10/16

    5 star rating  So pleased that we had Jamie at our wedding, he was such a hit with all the guests. Very friendly and professional with some amazing tricks! Would highly recommend him!

    Lucy McNally Avatar Lucy McNally
    22/03/16

    5 star rating  We booked Jamie for our house party. He put on a great performance and still talk of the party 1 week on.
    Thank you
    Sean and Cara

    Cara Duffy Avatar Cara Duffy
    11/11/16

    5 star rating  Hi Jamie everyone thought you was amazing thank you so much for making it such a good night everyone has been talking about it.Will have no problem recommending you to anyone. Once again thank you so much

    Shaun Delaney Avatar Shaun Delaney
    14/11/16

    5 star rating  Amazing!!! I think Jamie may have needed more business cards than playing cards last night at our wedding as the guest were so impressed. Very professional service! If you're looking for event entertainment, look no further! Thanks again!

    Ashley Headland Avatar Ashley Headland
    11/09/16

    5 star rating  Courteous, unobtrusive, charming and very professional. He could have been a guest at our function. I would thouroughly recommend Jamie to anyone for close up magic.

    Tim Awbery Avatar Tim Awbery
    15/02/17

    5 star rating  Jamie entertained us at our wedding on Saturday. What a fantastic ice breaker during the waiting around and in between courses! Easily the best money I spent and worth every penny. An amazing talent. Thanks so much, Jamie. Will definitely book you for any future occasions x

    Ruth Driver Avatar Ruth Driver
    15/11/16

    5 star rating  Highly recommend Jamie, he was amazing from start to finish at my wedding on 19/12/15. He was really professional and worked his way through the tables entertaining people without any guidance which is great when as the bride you are trying to talk to as many guests as you can. My guests are still amazed at the tricks they saw as am I. Thank you again Jamie for being such a huge part in our wedding !! xXx

    Emma Catchpole Avatar Emma Catchpole
    17/01/16

    5 star rating  Jamie performed at are wedding on Saturday 25/06/2016. He was very professional arriving early and friendly when making his way round all the guest. His magic was phenomenal and left guest speechless. It was a definite hit for all the guests..... We loved it too. Incredible tricks, would highly recommend. Thanks again Jamie Mr and Mrs Macleod xxx

    Joanne Macleod Avatar Joanne Macleod
    28/06/16

    5 star rating  Jamie is a must have for any event. AWESOME Magic, so friendly and adds that piff paff puff.

    Phil Absolom Avatar Phil Absolom
    17/05/15

    5 star rating  me and my auntie had some magic done tonight. It was amazing. Thank you Jamie

    Aiste Kulikauskaite Avatar Aiste Kulikauskaite
    26/11/15

    5 star rating  Absolutely brilliant.!!!!!

    Elizabeth Hartop Avatar Elizabeth Hartop
    23/11/14